## RESOLUTION AUTHORIZE APPOINTMENT

## **Exhibit A**

## **NEW APPOINTED LSC MEMBERS**

**TEACHER** REPLACING SCHOOL Michelle Knight Lauren Riner Venuti Alcott Palisha Daughrity Crystal Martin Carter Caroline H. Synakowski Carlos Casia Chappell Jasmine Guyton Samuel Texeira Clemente HS Paula Sontag Paul Hartman Hamline Evelyn Murdock Vacancy Hirsch HS Paula Leland Abigail Joyce Jefferson HS Carletha Becton Keith Majeske Morgan Park HS Charolette Stuarte Anisha Blackmon Owen Sayre Jesus Estrada Lori Pelc Jasmine Vega Vacancy Sayre Kimberly Rush Vacancy South Shore Int. HS

NON-TEACHERREPLACINGSCHOOLTiara CollumVacancySouth Shore Int. HS

STUDENTREPLACINGSCHOOLDanay IrvinVacancyMcCutcheon